All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

We continuously monitor weatherlink.com services. Any issues will be posted here.

WeatherLink Website

Operational

Mobile Applications

Operational

APIs and Data Feeds

Operational

Data Ingestion

Operational

System Communication

Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Incidents Last 30 Days

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Scheduled Maintenance Planned Maintenance

Description

On August 10th 2022 at 8:00PM Pacific (August 11th 2022 03:00 UTC) we will be performing a database upgrade on one of our primary databases. During the maintenance, weatherlink.com will be unavailable. This includes, our web site, mobile apps, APIs, data feeds, and receiving data from weather stations. The maintenance is scheduled for 30 minutes and is expected to be complete in approximately 15-20 minutes. Once services are restored, weather stations will send any missed data while systems were offline. During the maintenance, updates will be posted to http://status.weatherlink.com/.


Components

WeatherLink Website, Mobile Applications, APIs and Data Feeds, Data Ingestion, System Communication


Locations

Primary Data Center


Schedule

August 10, 2022 8:00PM - August 10, 2022 8:30PM PDT
August 11, 2022 3:00AM - August 11, 2022 3:30AM UTC



August 10, 2022 8:00PM PDT
August 11, 2022 3:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is beginning.

August 10, 2022 8:25PM PDT
August 11, 2022 3:25AM UTC
[Update] The database upgrade was successful and has been completed.

August 10, 2022 8:27PM PDT
August 11, 2022 3:27AM UTC
[Update] The database maintenance was completed successfully. All systems are operating normally at this time. Data from weather stations will catch up and will be current shortly.